Close Account

We are sorry to see you go. If you are having trouble with something be sure to contact us first before closing your account. We want to become the best web tracker for webmasters, site owners and marketers this world over. We need your feedback in order to do this.

To close your account simple enter your username and password in the form below. If you have forgotten your username and password you can use this reminder form.

WARNING

Are you sure you want to close your account?
This will result in all your projects and stats being deleted!

CLOSE ACCOUNT FORM



 I confirm that I want my account closed