How do I block my visits from being tracked using a cookie? Knowledge Base  ›  Configuration

1. Login to your account
2. Click the "Blocking Cookie" link towards the top / center of the page
3. Click the button "Create blocking cookie for all projects"
4. If everything went well the page should reload and the button should now read "Destroy blocking cookie for all projects"

Note: When you log out of your account this blocking cookie is also destroyed, so don't log out of your account if you want to keep on blocking your visits. Also if you are using multiple browsers, you need to create blocking cookies for each of your browser.

Note: Sometimes this doesn't work depending on your browser, one tip that does seem to work for some members who are having trouble is to click the button a couple of times. It seems to clear up something on their computer.

Search Knowledge BaseForum Search


 

Configuration