FAQ

Can I reset my logs back to zero?

Please note when your stats get full they will continue to record and old stats will be erased automatically - so it is not required that you reset the stats manually.

If you want to completely reset stats please do this :

- Login to statcounter
- Click your project name
- In the bottom left click the gear icon / project config
- In the bottom of that menu click Reset / Delete Project
- Put in your statcounter password if it does not autofill
- Click the Reset stats button

NOTE : We can not recover stats which have been reset.

  • Did you find this article useful?
    Yes No

Didn't find your answer here?

Our support team is here to help you!

Contact Support
webd003
36.256790161133