Can I reset my logs back to zero?
You CAN reset your logs back to ZERO by going to Project Config > Reset/Delete Project - however we do not recommend this.
This is because you can NOT get the stats back once you reset your logs.
Also, there is no reason to reset your logs - older hits in your log are simply overwritten by new hits. Your StatCounter does NOT stop tracking when your log is full!